Sub accounts for which Geo-Permissions have been overridden appear with a “Overridden” tag next to them in the “All Accounts” drop down. To remove this override:

  1. Navigate to the SMS Geo-Permissions settings on Console.

  2. Select the sub account for which you want to remove the Override.

  3. Click on “Remove Override”