You can configure Geo Permissions specific for each of your sub-accounts. This helps you have custom Geo Permissions settings for each of your sub-accounts. For example, you can enable calls to specific countries when using a specific sub-account and disable the same countries when using a different sub-account.


You can also reset the sub-account Geo Permissions to the default setting. To reset the Geo Permissions preferences for your sub-account:


Step 1: Navigate to Voice Geo Permissions page and select the sub-account from the Account dropdown.




Step 2: After selecting the Sub-account, click on Remove override to set default preferences.



For more information, see our detailed reference document