Default preferences apply to all calls initiated from the main account and all sub-accounts unless they have been explicitly overridden for the sub-account.

To specify preferences for a sub-account, simply select the sub-account from the Accounts dropdown, key in the preferences and hit save.



For more information, see our detailed reference document