Every user in an account has a role associated to them. By default, the user who creates the account is the ‘Owner’ of the account. Make sure you configure the roles for the invited users before sending the invitation. 

Note: 

  • You cannot change the owner of the account. 

  • You can change the user roles at any point in time.


Table: Access Permissions

The following table lists the access permission of each role: 


Sections

Owner

Admin

Developer

Finance Analyst

Support

Phone Numbers

View & edit

View & edit

View & edit

-

View

Payments & Billing

View & edit

View & edit

-

View & edit

View

Settings

View & edit

View & edit

View & edit

-

View & edit

Logs

View

View

View

-

View

Credentials

View & edit

View & edit

View & edit

-

-

Application Configuration

View & edit

View & edit

View & edit

-

View

Pricing

View

View

-

View

-


These features are available for all our customers.