Once a number is canceled, the number is sent to a cleansing pool for 15 days. It means the number will become unavailable for purchase to all users until after 15 days where it becomes available again.

If the number was accidentally cancelled, please contact us for help. We can manually bring back your numbers to your account before the 15 days.