You can close your Plivo account from the Plivo Console, as outlined below:


You can close your Plivo account only if you are the owner., As an owner of the account, navigate to the account profile section on the Plivo Console and click 'Delete Account'. The account owner's credentials will be required to confirm the closure of the account.


Note: This process is irreversible and once your Plivo account is closed:, 

  • All Applications, phone numbers, endpoints, and logs are permanently deleted
  • Credits remaining in the account will be refunded back to your card within 20 business days. Credits in trial accounts will not be refunded.
  • Users invited to manage the account will not be able to access the closed account anymore.