How do I remove an override for a specific sub-account?

You set specific geo-permissions for each of your sub-accounts. This helps you have custom geo-permissions settings for each of your sub-accounts. For example, you can enable calls to specific countries when using a specific sub-account and disable the same countries when using a different sub-account. You can also reset the sub-account geo-permissions to the default setting. 

Step 1: Navigate to the Voice Geo Permissions page and select the sub-account from the Account menu dropdown.

Screenshot.png

Step 2: After selecting the sub-account, click on Remove override to set default preferences.

Screenshot.png

Screen_Shot_2020-06-05_at_3.11.43_AM.png

For more information, see our detailed reference document.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Didn’t find what you are looking for? Create new ticket