I had overridden the Geo-Permissions for one of my sub-accounts but now I want the main accounts preferences to be applicable for that sub-account. How can I achieve this?

Sub-accounts for which Geo-Permissions have been overridden appear with a “Overridden” tag next to them in the “All Accounts” drop down. To remove this override:

  1. Navigate to the SMS Geo-Permissions settings in your Plivo Console.
  2. Select the sub-account for which you want to remove the override.
  3. Click on “Remove Override” 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Didn’t find what you are looking for? Create new ticket